Category: Newspress

I’m happy to announce the official track listing for I’m Not Bossy, I’m The Boss which you’ll be able to pre order on June 16th

1. How About I Be Me
2. Dense Water Deeper Down
3. Kisses Like Mine
4. Your Green Jacket
5. The Vishnu Room
6. The Voice Of My Doctor
7. Harbour
8. James Brown (With Seun Kuti)
9. 8 Good Reasons
10. Take Me to Church
11. Where Have You Been
12. Streetcars